• Post Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 6 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

A Veggie Wonderful Belated Birthday Treat

I know, I know, my birthday was almost a month ago and I already posted about it. But I just have to share this adorable and thoughtful gift I received from my Don’t (White) Sugar Coat It friend Elizabeth.

DSC_0062

She surprised me with this supremely adorable [veggie] tote with a broccoli floret right on it. So cute! Anything food related makes me so happy, so this tote clearly did the trick. It is from Food Tee, which I had actually seen featured in magazines. Check out some of the other clever items they have. I love the [stalker] design with a celery stalk. Ha! What’s your favorite?

I also got a jar of natural peanut butter from Iceland! That’s right – Elizabeth took a trip there this month and I have the creamy + crunchy peanut butter to prove it! I already tasted a scoop and it’s fab. I can’t wait to put it in my morning oats.

Thank you Elizabeth! If you want to check out just how awesome she is, head on over to her blog.

One Response

  1. Thank you so much for your comment on my blog! 🙂 Happy Passover! :-)Happy Belated Birthday, as well! 🙂 Such a wonderful foodie Birthday gift!

Leave a Reply

